That’s not good

I think wordpress.com started having problems almost instantly after I logged into the Dashboard of this blog. Various blogs are returning errors but that’s expected. I remember when gmail was in it’s earlier beta stages, I couldn’t rely on it at all for a total of two weeks or so. But, like I said, that’s to be expected with kick ass new apps like gmail was and wordpress.com is now.

About Tyler

Hi! I'm Tyler, a freelance web developer. I have two beautiful daughters and beautiful wife I like PHP, JavaScript, WordPress, Git, HTML5 & CSS3, and other neat things. I really love the open source community, too. You can find me on twitter or Google+, and Github.
This entry was posted in Site News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

