Powerbook Destroyed

Tore Up Powerbook
Look at what this guy has done to his Powerbook (via Real Tech News). I’d get a bunch of pr0n etched on mine. Forget Web 2.0. If I was gonna destory a Powerbook I’d do it right. heh.

Chances are though, this laser etching was done to show the clarity and precision possible. Some nice hardcore pr0n would demonstrate this much better though.

About Tyler

Hi! I'm Tyler, a freelance web developer. I have two beautiful daughters and beautiful wife I like PHP, JavaScript, WordPress, Git, HTML5 & CSS3, and other neat things. I really love the open source community, too. You can find me on twitter or Google+, and Github.
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

