Call For Bloggers

If anyone is interested in helping out with this blog, please leave a comment to this post. There’s a lot of stuff I’d like to cover here but simply don’t have the time for. The guy that was helping me out hasn’t been around in a few months. So, would anyone else be interested in contributing to this blog?

If interested, make a comment or email me at tlongren[_at_]gmail[_dot_]com.

About Tyler

Hi! I'm Tyler, a freelance web developer. I have two beautiful daughters and beautiful wife I like PHP, JavaScript, WordPress, Git, HTML5 & CSS3, and other neat things. I really love the open source community, too. You can find me on twitter or Google+, and Github.
This entry was posted in General, Site News, Slackware. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Call For Bloggers

  1. I can definitely try to help out as much as possible. Let me know!

  2. lssantaanna says:

    Hey, you have an excellent blog, i visit it verry often; it helps me a lot.
    well, Slackware is my prefered Linux Distro; i am not an expert but, i can try give you a hand if you want. Please let me know.

  3. Pingback: Slackware Blog Changes at T. Longren

Leave a Reply

