WordPress.com Hot Posts

For the first time ever this blog had a “hot post” here at wordpress.com.
wordpresscomHotPosts

A little while after I made that post a bunch of hits started rolling in from stumbleapon. Yay! This blog also got linked from Linux Today, which has generated a nice amount of traffic.

Hopefully, with the impending release of Slackware 11, this blog will only continue to grow in popularity.

About Tyler

Hi! I'm Tyler, a freelance web developer. I have two beautiful daughters and beautiful wife I like PHP, JavaScript, WordPress, Git, HTML5 & CSS3, and other neat things. I really love the open source community, too. You can find me on twitter or Google+, and Github.
This entry was posted in General, Site News, Wordpress.com. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to WordPress.com Hot Posts

  1. This is very exciting news. I am glad that I get to be part of the evolution of this site. Hopefully, we can keep the ball rolling and make this site a place for people to check up on the latest happening in the Linux sector.

  2. Pingback: jamesbowling.com » Blog Archive » Wordpress.com Hot Posts

Leave a Reply

