No ChangeLog Updates

It looks like the updates have come to a slow-down. Hopefully this is a sign as to what is to come in the next few days…So I was thinking that we might have a contest for guessing the release date. Post your thoughts about us having a contest and we will see what we can do! Of course, the contest would be pretty specific in nature due to the fact that some people could guess the same day, with that in mind, we would have to go by closest time also. So think about it and let us know quickly before Patrick beats us with the release of Slackware 11.

About JamesB

I am a Infrastructure Engineer in Houston, TX. I am also a music lover and enjoying spinning on my turntables after a stressful day at the office. I also run another blog (personal) @ http://www.confiscatedthoughts.com. This blog has posts about my personal life and updates on videos I post to YouTube.
This entry was posted in General, Site News, Slackware. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to No ChangeLog Updates

  1. Joe says:

    Sep 13 12:24:53 PDT 2006
    (eh…1 year after 10.2…i doubt it will be that much longer though

  2. Jhon says:

    Aug 27 10:00:00 PDT 2006
    Just a hunch 😀
    Tried to install Fedora Core 5 on my new laptop, have to say i’m disappointed.
    Can’t wait to try Slackware 11. I wonder if it will install flawlessly 😛

  3. JamesB says:

    I am sure that Patrick will not let us down…

Leave a Reply

