Package: rdesktop-1.5.0-i486-1pjb.tgz

rdesktop v1.5.0

Package: rdesktop-1.5.0-i486-1pjb.tgz
MD5SUM: rdesktop-1.5.0-i486-1pjb.tgz.md5

About JamesB

I am a Infrastructure Engineer in Houston, TX. I am also a music lover and enjoying spinning on my turntables after a stressful day at the office. I also run another blog (personal) @ http://www.confiscatedthoughts.com. This blog has posts about my personal life and updates on videos I post to YouTube.
This entry was posted in Packages, Slackware. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Package: rdesktop-1.5.0-i486-1pjb.tgz

  1. Joe says:

    slackware 11 came with rdesktop 1.5.0

  2. JamesB says:

    Haha…I see it now…I must have skimmed right passed it when I was looking for it…my bad!

Leave a Reply

