I’m back…

Hey guys and gals…I am back online again after a nice long hiatus.  Sorry for leaving everyone without notice but I had some things going on in my life that needed to be dealt with.  Everything is good and I am back on track again!  I am glad to see everyone and I hope to be back to bringing things to the table for you guys.

About JamesB

I am a Infrastructure Engineer in Houston, TX. I am also a music lover and enjoying spinning on my turntables after a stressful day at the office. I also run another blog (personal) @ http://www.confiscatedthoughts.com. This blog has posts about my personal life and updates on videos I post to YouTube.
This entry was posted in Slackware. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I’m back…

  1. dosnlinux says:

    Welcome back! Glad to see things are going well for you again 🙂

  2. tyler says:

    Glad to see you around again James! I too have been spending a great deal of time away from the pc. I love winter sports and have trouble staying inside during the winter. 🙂

  3. JamesB says:

    I love winter sports myself and so what do I do? I move back to Texas…lol… 🙂

Leave a Reply

