Packages: Slackware 12.0

I have started to post up some packages that I made for Slackware 12.0 of some things that I didn’t see on LinuxPackages. If you want to see them then please feel free to go to my personal site for them. You can get to confiscatedThoughts to check them out. Also, if you have any request for packages that you can’t seem to find then please feel free to ask and I will do my best to create them for you.

About JamesB

I am a Infrastructure Engineer in Houston, TX. I am also a music lover and enjoying spinning on my turntables after a stressful day at the office. I also run another blog (personal) @ http://www.confiscatedthoughts.com. This blog has posts about my personal life and updates on videos I post to YouTube.
This entry was posted in Enhance Slackware, Packages, SlackBuilds, Slackware and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Packages: Slackware 12.0

  1. Amiralul says:

    A package / slackbuild for TrueCrypt 5 would be higly appreciated 🙂

Leave a Reply

